Shake 628: The birthday celebrations begin

December 24, 2011

Emski, Sydney (Australia), December 2011

It's a Momiji Message Doll Dome!

This message doll celebrates pets apparently

You may think I’m talking about celebrating my own birthday, but no, that’s tomorrow. It’s my sister’s birthday today and I don’t joke when I say it’s my other sister’s birthday on the 26th. Three of us, three days in a row. What were my parents celebrating in March you ask? I have no idea. Christmas just ends up being one super celebration.

I recently learned that every Momiji Message Doll comes with a secret little message paper hidden within it. This one was so secretly hidden in the base that I think even Emski missed it! Well, my message for today is happy birthday Andie!

 

Leave a Reply

