Shake 586: Alchemy

November 12, 2011

Dave F, Salt Lake (US), year?

My dad is as much of a coffee-lover as I am. In between golf and dabbling with computers, he hops around town picking up coffee beans to test from here and there. And once in a while, he’ll buy a special bag for me too. This week it was Coffee Alchemy‘s product. The taste test? I was really impressed. Their brew has a really smooth and well-rounded taste, with a hint of chocolate. I’ll have to go back for a 1kg bag, I’m loving it!

My first cup of home brewed Coffee Alchemy!

Leave a Reply

