Shake 561: Christmas already?

October 18, 2011

Andy Zito, from....?, April 2011

Santa lookin a little freaky!

It’s looking like I’ll be done with daily posts by Christmas, so I’m starting my festive season domes early. Only nine weeks til Christmas, can you believe it? And only nine weeks til I get a year older!

One Response to “Shake 561: Christmas already?”

  1. Briar Says:

    Good morning, this is going to sound like a strange question – but are you Sydney, Australia based? I am working in set decorating on the film The Great Gatsby and we are trying to source snow domes at the last minute we can hire as dressing on the set. Could you please call me or text me on 0404845944 if you are based in Sydney?

    Thanks,

    Briar


Leave a Reply

