Shake 556: Victorian variety

October 13, 2011

Me, Melbourne (Australia), June 2011

Don't you just love how it's a little bit lopsided!

It was chilly and raining on my last trip to Melbourne which made me chuckle because the purpose of my visit was business rather than pleasure. And I laughed all the way home because I found a dome at the airport that I’d never seen before! If you’ve joined me for the 555 Shakes so far, you would have noticed quite a few of the same Melbourne dome featured – it’s the last minute black-backed tram dome purchase before they call you to board. I’ll probably have to make another trip down there soon, so I’m determined to pioneer untrodden dome-ground. Seriously, someone has to make a coffee dome!

Leave a Reply

