Shake 552: The smell of a shake

October 9, 2011

Claim your Bangkok tuk-tuk!

Makes me miss Bangkok...

We’ve only just passed the first week flagpole of October and I’m already 3 domes up, it’s going to be a good month, I can just feel it! To all you mates on the road, my one request: remember, no domes in hand luggage. If we’re going to make it to Shake 600, they all need to survive the trip home!

This dome reminds me of a smell – the smell of Bangkok and that fun street food.

Leave a Reply

