Shake 529: Odds and ends

September 16, 2011

Amanda, Port Douglas (Australia), May 2011

This gorgeous spring weather means great lighting conditions. So I finally got out the tripod and macro lens; I’m back on the photo-documenting trail again. And the dome ecosystem evolves, not long left now.

I know some of you think that I stand in front of these shelves nightly and shake them, but no, can I say that I’ve got some semblance of a life?! I only shake them every OTHER night ok?

What a week. I hope you’ll be enjoying a sunset bevvy like I’ll be!

And the snowdome ecosystem evolves!

One Response to “Shake 529: Odds and ends”


  1. So we still have at least 7 shelves to go! Yippeee 🙂


Leave a Reply

