Shake 518: Box of surprises

September 5, 2011

Claim your Venetian bridge!

I know I’ve told you that the Hubs like to cook, but have I told you he loves to pack my lunch as well (yes, I KNOW I’m lucky)? For some strange unknown reason, he gets a little thrill out of it. Sometimes he even leaves a note on the door to remind me in the morning. I love opening up the lunchbox and finding what seems like an almost mathematically arranged bento box-style meal. Cracks me up. It’s a little joy on a drab Monday.

One Response to “Shake 518: Box of surprises”

  1. prettyprettyyumyum Says:

    aw, that sounds amazing.


Leave a Reply

