Shake 428: Happy birthday Glendalicious

June 7, 2011

J & Glendalicious, Gold Coast (Australia), 2010

Warner Bros Movie World

My favourite was that skunk that went for the painted cat!

Lish, may your year be filled with many more ABBA and Wonder Woman moments!

 

 

3 Responses to “Shake 428: Happy birthday Glendalicious”

  1. Glendalicious Says:

    thanks luv!!! This one is almost to the year. He took me up there to the fun parks for my bday last year.

  2. Glendalicious Says:

    funny enough i started blaming you guys for the choice when hubby kindly reminded me it was my own doing… oops. my bad :]


Leave a Reply

