Shake 387: Christmas melodies

April 27, 2011

Melody, Florida (US), Dec 2010

...and the back

...and from the top!

I know it’s not Christmas, but I can’t help but post this dome early. Over some all-you-can-eat mussels last summer, Melody was entranced by my domes. While the conversation had moved on, she sat flicking through ALL the dome photos on my phone – beyond the point of politeness (yes, although I’m obsessed, I’m not so lost that I can’t recognise those raised eyebrows and perplexed nods). She was so enamoured with the collection that she was determined to come home with one over the Christmas break. And look at what she returned with!

3 Responses to “Shake 387: Christmas melodies”

  1. Melody Says:

    I didn’t realise the little dome can be presented that beautifully in your photo Mia!

    hmmm let’s see where am going next… =)

  2. Caesar Wong Says:

    LOL, you could potentially have more Christmas snow domes than there are Christmases in several lifetimes, so I think we can excuse the occasionally out-of-season post 😛


Leave a Reply

