Shake 326: Snowdome sanity

February 25, 2011

Andie, Madrid (Spain), May 2009

Are there times in your life when you question your own sanity? With a collection like this, I find myself questioning more often than I’d like to admit.

A couple of nights ago Mr Snowdomes heard me repeatedly mumble ‘snowdome watch… snowdome watch’ in my sleep! He tried to assure me that we’d already purchased a snowdome Swatch, but apparently my mumbling continued. Maybe a decade of searching has seared my psyche. Is it time to see a doctor?

5 Responses to “Shake 326: Snowdome sanity”

  1. Caesar Wong Says:

    It’s OK. I have Transformers dreams all the time. Seriously, ask Jenny how many times I’ve told her I had a dream that I was in this store, and there were all these new Transformers that I’d never seen before…

  2. snowdomes Says:

    Maybe it’s time we both saw a doc Caesar…


  3. I question my sanity all the time and the German says that I am special in a “special” way, hahaha. Keep that swatch watch locked up…

  4. Lea Says:

    Despite what Caesar says, you are definitely losing your marbles. Trust me.


Leave a Reply

