Shake 318: A glass and a half

February 17, 2011

Ngoccie, Mayrhofen (Austria), 2010

The other side

Drunk-texting. That is always a mistake. Drunk-blogging? That should be banned too. When I drink, I get all warm and fuzzy and love everyone. Take the Cadbury girls (don’t ask why I call them the Cadburys, it makes no sense at all). Three gorgeous girls: one is intriguingly adventurous, trouble makes a concerted effort to seek out the second and the third is the best drinking buddy you could find. When I meet with these girls, it’s like the world is a beautiful place where no evil exists, so I’m always extremely grateful and can’t even begin to express what this special friendship means to me. Will I look on this piece of prose tomorrow and be horrified? I’m so afraid I will.

Leave a Reply

