Shake 302: Heated Egyptians

February 1, 2011

Claim your Sphinx or I will!

With Sydney weather melting us away this week and the Egyptian people currently fighting to oust their President, this snowdome seems very apt. This is a duplicate of Shake 56. I don’t know of too many who’ve been to Egypt, so I have a strange feeling that I purchased this for Mr Snowdomes a decade ago! If no one objects, I’m going to claim this Shake!

2 Responses to “Shake 302: Heated Egyptians”

  1. j Says:

    I do associate that one with Le Bouf for some reason, so your strange feeling could well be correct.

  2. snowdomes Says:

    Woo hoo! Thanks Jeffro. I get to claim my own shake!


Leave a Reply

