Shake 288: The Little Sandman

January 18, 2011

Me! Berlin (Germany), Oct 2010

I am not a morning person, so during my extended break from work, my head rarely touched the pillow before 2am and the sun was generally well on its way to full brilliance when my eyelids pried themselves apart. This week, however, is my first week back to the grind and my body is in shock. I’d almost forgotten what early morning light looks like and I feel like I need those toothpicks to keep the eyes from shutting, and it’s only Tuesday! Maybe the gamer’s Mana Potion is the way to go.

2 Responses to “Shake 288: The Little Sandman”

  1. Emski Says:

    Am I reading into this post or is that little dome for the man in the lift?? ha ha


Leave a Reply

