Shake 234: So really, where the bloody hell are you?

November 25, 2010

Claim your Kangaroo Island dome!

It was the most beautiful day in Sydney today, so I spent the arvo by the beach. While I stopped for a caffeine hit, I watched the waves happily give themselves up to the shore and found myself in a very international affair. The sun-drenched German trio to the right took photos to prove they had definitely visited this paradise, smooth French musings could be heard from the older couple to my left and behind me, the excited chatter of Spanish. We were all enjoying the perfect view together, including the waitress who was often mesmerised by the water’s spell herself. Ah, summer is in full swing!

Leave a Reply

