Shake 222: Meet George, Leroy, Judy and Jane

November 13, 2010

Claim your Jetsons dome!

When people ask whether I have a favourite, I always answer no. I really do love that people have been kind enough to think of me while experiencing something new, and cool enough to encourage my strange obsession. But I must sheepishly admit that a few particular domes just make me smile and sigh. Would you call these favourites?

This Jetsons dome is a prime example. Is it because it reminds me of a retro tv? Maybe it’s the little spaceship that rocks back and forth? Or could it be a flight down memory lane to my childhood morning cartoons? I’ll tick the ‘All of the above’ box.

It's been a while since I've posted one of these. Here's today's brew!

Leave a Reply

