Shake 182: Domes in motion

October 4, 2010

I am so excited today. Not only is it Em’s birthday, but my first video post! As you can see, I’m still a novice, it’s looking a little dark. This dome is so mesmerising – I love winding it up and watching the base magically spin and the snow automatically swirl, all to the tune of Walk with the Animals. It makes me put my hands to my face and just sigh.

Happy birthday Em!



3 Responses to “Shake 182: Domes in motion”

  1. Lea Says:

    Hey that’s awesome!

    And I thought up a new category for your blog: snowdome sightings. I spotted one in a movie the other day (now I forget which one) and also in the NRMA animated ad on a bookshelf.

  2. Emski Says:

    Feeling very honored to be the first video dome Lovey x birthday girl


Leave a Reply

