Shake 177: A bit of love from Dr Love

September 29, 2010

Dr Love, Sydney (Australia), Sep 2010

I have to sheepishly admit that I’ve been hassling the curmudgeonly Dr Love for a contribution for… oooh about 10 years, so when I received this personalised dome on Friday, I felt like it was an important milestone in my life. However, since Friday, Dr Love has been exacting his decade of revenge by hassling me daily for this post.

I suppose I can take a little for this huge gain!

Just quietly, that was the sprightly Dr Love a decade ago, he’s nice and crusty now. Happy 60th Dr Love!

2 Responses to “Shake 177: A bit of love from Dr Love”

  1. Emily Love Says:

    Dad, you’re famous!

    P.S Old and crusty you might be, but you’ve still got it in ya 🙂

  2. snowdomes Says:

    He’s still got it in him alright! I don’t know anyone who’s better at hassling you.


Leave a Reply

