Shake 171: To B or not 2B

September 23, 2010

Dave F, Paris (France), year?

When was the last time you sharpened a pencil? For me, it was but a week ago. There’s something really satisfying about this now retro experience. And now I can sharpen while dreaming of Paris.

I really should have done a dual-purpose-dome-week.

8 Responses to “Shake 171: To B or not 2B”

  1. Bean Says:

    I think I sharpen pencils every day! But instead of loving it,I yell at the kids for leaving the shavings all over the carpet!


  2. I love my German pencil sharpener but I would just love one of these!

  3. Bean Says:

    You just love things that are German! 😉


  4. Oops, I made a tiny correction and re-posted my message but it seems that I cannot delete the first reply. This is where my German eraser might come in handy!


Leave a Reply

