Shake 169: A nasty habit

September 21, 2010

Virg, Sydney (Australia), year?

Mid-snowfall photography - are you impressed?

There’s something a little wrong when a snowdome with a nun reminds you of your husband. I wasn’t lucky enough to be present at the event, but I am told that in the Hub’s London days, he dressed up as a nun to attend a Sound of Music Sing-a-long. If it was simply a bit of costume flair I’m sure I wouldn’t really find this significant, but he used his get-up to full advantage by mooning his fellow Londoners from a black cab. Unfortunately, I’ve seen the photographic evidence which has now been imprinted on my brain.

Thanks Virg – wasn’t this a gay pride dome from Oxford Street?

One Response to “Shake 169: A nasty habit”

  1. Lea Says:

    Weird thing is I can totally imagine it!


Leave a Reply

