The week in review

September 5, 2010

WIR: 2010, Aug 30 - Sep 5

This week was a little dull in snowdome activity, no new contributions and I failed to get any dome photography happening – the camera and tripod stayed tightly packed away. Yet, preparations for future contributions were set in place: my trip to the northern end of the world has finally been planned and booked. YAY! Now to start organising my holiday posts – I have to tell you, posting daily with the added complication of time differences is concerning me somewhat. I have a good feeling that after this holiday, I’ll be changing the title of this blog to ‘A dome a day-ISH’.

My lil' macchiato for the Hubs

Leave a Reply

