Shake 146: Andie’s antics

August 29, 2010

Andie, Krakow (Poland), Sep 2008

Most of my memories from childhood are with Andie, Ron was probably a little too old for our antics. I was always amazed by Andie, she had a creativity that I was always surprised by, like creating an array of masterpieces simply out of slices of bread and jam or the cool things she could make out of lego that all seemed magical to me. But the thing I remember always wondering about was her long, lanky arms – why were they so much longer than mine? This meant it was impossible to tickle her which meant it was always possible to tickle me. Needless to say, I was always surrendering.

Leave a Reply

