Shake 138: My kind of people

August 21, 2010

Claim your dome!

After a late night, it was hard to get out of the house to cast my vote for the Federal Election today. But when I finally did, I was pleasantly surprised. The day was so beautiful I decided to take a leisurely stroll down to the local polling venue when I came across this cute front lawn filled with gnomes, gnomes and more gnomes. I just love collections. I’m tempted to leave some gnomes on their doorstep anonymously!

Neighbourhood gnomes

Leave a Reply

