The week in review

August 1, 2010

WIR: 2010, Jul 26 - Aug 1

It’s been an awesome month for the collection. With the cold really setting in, everyone was escaping to warmer shores and making new experiences. So while I was abstaining this month and battening down, the holidayers were busily collecting for me. A big thanks guys. The tally for July is 9!

Four months. Can you believe it? Four months of daily blogging. Might not seem much, but it’s a huge feat for me. To celebrate, I am cracking open a SUPER fine wine from the Hunter Valley that’s been sitting on our rack for years. Yay to me… and my understanding Hubs.

Not bad despite the hangover!

Leave a Reply

