Shake 106: Saint Blaise, hear my prayer

July 19, 2010

Shiney, Dubrovnik (Croatia), year?

I’ve never been to Croatia but it sounds like an off-beat paradise – just my type of paradise. I hear Dubrovnik is spectacular, peppered with the smallest, cutest bars and diving off rocks into the clear blue sea is a regular pastime. *sigh* When will I ever get there?

One Response to “Shake 106: Saint Blaise, hear my prayer”

  1. Shiney Says:

    I think the Dubrovnik one was 2006. And re the three legged banana one…It has been logged in the office as ‘obscene’


Leave a Reply

