Shake 69: *wink wink*

June 12, 2010

Claim your dome! Queensland (Australia)

Not sure when I’ll get back online today, so I’m posting early. Glendalicious is treating us to a day of pleasure and pain – lunch beside the water (obviously the pleasure part) followed by some ABBA mania thing (the pain! the pain!!).

To the dome: today’s represents something I love – BIG things. Unfortunately I’ve only had the pleasure of seeing a few like the Big Banana, the Big Merino and the Big Prawn, but I’m hoping that I’ll be ticking them off over my lifetime.

So who’s been to the Big Pineapple of late?

Leave a Reply

