The week in review

May 30, 2010

WIR: 2010, May 24 - 30

When you’re taking stock daily, the months certainly don’t fly by. Why do I feel like I’ve been shaking, thinking, typing and photographing for way longer than 8 weeks? Regardless, I press on. And we are about to enter the cold, dark winter, so I have my ugg boots on and the coffee machine primed and ready to extract. Farewell Autumn.

A little out of practice!

2 Responses to “The week in review”

  1. Caesar Wong Says:

    In your 8 weeks, you’ve probably exceeded my post count for 8 years…


Leave a Reply

