Shake 51: Crime and punishment

May 25, 2010

Glendalicious? Holland, Year?

I think I love to punish myself. I have this really bad habit of drinking and then eating super-spicy food at the end of the night that ensures my stomach is not the same for the ensuing week. When you’re stomach’s wrong, everything is wrong. There has been no coffee for the last 3 days. That might not sound like much to you, but this denial has turned me into a walking zombie. Why do I do this to myself?

One thing you can’t deny though is that this snowdome is pretty cool. It’s the only one I own that has a date display. Unfortunately, one of my family members accidently dropped it supposedly… I won’t name any names, but I’m sure she felt guilty for a whole two minutes! So sadly, my little friends aren’t see-sawing much these days.

Glendalicious, I think this was from you?

3 Responses to “Shake 51: Crime and punishment”

  1. Glendalicious Says:

    it looked so familiar for a minute i thought it was one of my earlier ones for your collection…. but i’ve never been to holland…

  2. Glendalicious Says:

    the more i think about it the more i’m sure it was me. and it would have been at least 10 years ago.


Leave a Reply

