The search term: “sex in the city carrie snowdome”

May 10, 2010

Note: this is unfortunately NOT in my collection

I love the hidden WordPress machine behind this blog. It gives you all this interesting information like how many people visited today, which bits they clicked on and more interestingly, which search items led someone to my daily dome.

Today, someone’s search led them to me, when they were looking for this dome. I’m sure they were disappointed, but how happy am I? Thanks for the tip-off anonymous searcher!

2 Responses to “The search term: “sex in the city carrie snowdome””

  1. Doyle Air Says:

    Mia!!! I will make it my mission to bag this one for you when I start flying to New York again in October ok!!!! Hahahahaahaha!!! Loving your blog its like morsels of joy everyday!! hahahahah

  2. snowdomes Says:

    looooooooove ya doylee!! you’d better call when you get here or you’re in trouble!


Leave a Reply

